One comment on “. . . Looking Back at 2012

  1. My “Rotgut Mangler RPG/Board Game Division To-Do List” for 2013:

    1) Run Pendragon through 530. This would get us to the end of the Conquest period. This would take 20 sessions, so we’ll need to play Pendragon twice a month.

    2) Play Risk:Legacy four times. We need to get it on the schedule once per quarter.

    3) Make time for non GW-miniatures. We need to get DBA rolling again. I’d love to give Malifaux a try with some starter boxes. I’d love to try SAGA. If Rod and I could get two times a month before gaming, we could do some damage.

    4) Play the Enemy Within for Warhammer Fantasy. I don’t know how everyone else feels about the game, but I really enjoyed our play-test. I’m not sure how we fit this into the rotation, but at some point in 2013, I’d like to take a stab at this.

Leave a Reply

